Circuit Ford Lincoln

 (514) 325-4700

About Circuit Ford Lincoln

The Circuit Ford Lincoln Team

Management

Peter Mclean

Peter Mclean

President peter@circuitford.com
Philip Mclean

Philip Mclean

Vice-President phil@circuitford.com
Véronique Miqueu

Véronique Miqueu

Executive Assistant vmiqueu@circuitford.com
William Calleya

William Calleya

Fleet Manager wcalleya@circuitford.com

Administration

Chantal Fortier

Chantal Fortier

Controller cfortier@circuitford.com

Accounting

France St-Onge

France St-Onge

BDC Supervisor fst-onge@circuitford.com
Lucie Langevin

Lucie Langevin

Accountant Manager llangevin@circuitford.com
Carole Lacasse

Carole Lacasse

Accountant Clerk clacasse@circuitford.com
Guylaine Boulanger

Guylaine Boulanger

Accounts Receivable / Payable gboulanger@circuitford.com

Financial Services

Marc Picard

Marc Picard

Financing and Insurance mpicard@circuitford.com
Sonia Lalancette

Sonia Lalancette

Financing and Insurance slalancette@circuitford.com
Gaston Coulombe

Gaston Coulombe

Financing Specialist (Expert Auto Credit) gcoulombe@experautocredit.com

Sales

Michel Elie

Michel Elie

Sales Assistant Manager melie@circuitford.com
Atanas Petkov

Atanas Petkov

Sales Assistant apetkov@circuitford.com
Pierre Kingsley

Pierre Kingsley

Sales Consultant / Renewal Manager pkingsley@circuitford.com
Dario Manganiello

Dario Manganiello

Sales Consultant dario@circuitford.com
Luciano Gentile

Luciano Gentile

Sales Consultant lgentile@circuitford.com
Yacine Zekkour

Yacine Zekkour

Sales Consultant yzekkour@circuitford.com
Normand Beaulieu

Normand Beaulieu

Sales Consultant nbeaulieu@circuitford.com

Sales - New

Frédérick Sabourin

Frédérick Sabourin

New Car Sales Manager fsabourin@circuitford.com

Sales - Used

Mathieu Cummins

Mathieu Cummins

Pre-Owned Sales Manager mcummins@circuitford.com
Schamma Théus

Schamma Théus

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant stheus@circuitford.com
Patrick Gagnon

Patrick Gagnon

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant pgagnon@circuitford.com
Patrick Malo

Patrick Malo

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant pmalo@circuitford.com

Delivery

Cathy Matte

Cathy Matte

Vehicle Delivery Consultant cmatte@circuitford.com

Customer Service

Patricia Boridy

Patricia Boridy

Receptionist reception@circuitford.com
Frédéric Benoit

Frédéric Benoit

Service Manager fbenoit@circuitford.com
Manon Robinson

Manon Robinson

Assistant Service Manager mrobinson@circuitford.com
Nathalie Taillefer

Nathalie Taillefer

Service Department Hostess ntaillefer@circuitford.com
Vincenzo Zanfini

Vincenzo Zanfini

Customer Service Business Preferred

Service

Valérie Côté

Valérie Côté

Service Advisor vcote@circuitford.com
Peter Gentile

Peter Gentile

Service Advisor pgentile@circuitford.com
Giuseppe Cuffaro

Giuseppe Cuffaro

Service Advisor gcuffaro@circuitford.com
Sébastien Lauzon

Sébastien Lauzon

Service Advisor slauzon@circuitford.com
Francois Brisebois

Francois Brisebois

Master Technician
Sylvain Durivage

Sylvain Durivage

Master Technician
Laurent Lebarc

Laurent Lebarc

Superior Technician
Patrick Côté

Patrick Côté

Superior Technician
Daniel Fafard

Daniel Fafard

Superior Technician
Alex Sarmento

Alex Sarmento

Superior Technician
Don Carlone

Don Carlone

Technician
Louis Frere

Louis Frere

Technician
Alain Hervieux

Alain Hervieux

Technician
Jesse Zito

Jesse Zito

Technician
Patrice Germain

Patrice Germain

Technician
Giuseppe Di Biasio

Giuseppe Di Biasio

Technician
Jean-Sébastien Majeau

Jean-Sébastien Majeau

Technician
Denis Lafontaine

Denis Lafontaine

Service Man

Parts & Accessories

Serge Champagne

Serge Champagne

Workshop Management schampagne@circuitford.com
Rui Travassos

Rui Travassos

Parts Manager
Pierre Bélanger

Pierre Bélanger

Assistant Parts Manager
Robert Perreault

Robert Perreault

Parts Delivery Driver
Marc Lafleur

Marc Lafleur

Parts Delivery Driver
Stéphane Reid

Stéphane Reid

Parts Representative
Gaetan Ruel

Gaetan Ruel

Parts Representative
Denis Cantos

Denis Cantos

Parts Representative
Jean Pierre Goulier

Jean Pierre Goulier

Parts Representative jpgoulier@circuitford.com
Justin Piedimonte

Justin Piedimonte

Parts Representative jpiedimonte@circuitford.com

Detailing

Andrey Gronsky

Andrey Gronsky

Aesthetic Department Supervisor agronsky@circuitford.com

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Circuit Ford Lincoln
6300, Henri-Bourassa Est, Montréal-Nord
QC, H1G 5W9
 (514) 325-4700
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Circuit Ford Lincoln
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network