Our team

More information

Peter McLean Circuit Ford Lincoln President  peter@circuitford.com
Philip McLean Circuit Ford Lincoln Vice-President  phil@circuitford.com
Véronique Miqueu Marketing Coordinator Executive Assistant  vmiqueu@circuitford.com
Patricia Boridy Circuit Ford Lincoln Receptionist  reception@circuitford.com
FRÉDÉRICK SABOURIN Circuit Ford Lincoln New Car Sales Manager  fsabourin@circuitford.com
MATHIEU CUMMINS Circuit Ford Lincoln Pre-Owned Sales Manager  mcummins@circuitford.com
Michel Elie Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Assistant Manager  melie@circuitford.com
William Calleya Circuit Ford Lincoln Fleet Manager  wcalleya@circuitford.com
Atanas Petkov Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Assistant  apetkov@circuitford.com
France St-Onge BDC Supervisor BDC Supervisor  fst-onge@circuitford.com
Dario Manganiello Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant  dario@circuitford.com
Pierre Kingsley Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant / Renewal Manager  pkingsley@circuitford.com
Luciano Gentile Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant  lgentile@circuitford.com
Yacine Zekkour Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant  yzekkour@circuitford.com
Normand Beaulieu Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant  nbeaulieu@circuitford.com
Yves Lemieux Circuit Ford Lincoln Sales Consultant  ylemieux@circuitford.com
Schamma Théus Circuit Ford Lincoln Pre-Owned Sales Consultant  stheus@circuitford.com
Patrick Gagnon Circuit Ford Lincoln Pre-Owned Sales Consultant  pgagnon@circuitford.com
Marie-France Giard Circuit Ford Lincoln Pre-Owned Sales Consultant  mfgiard@circuitford.com
Gilles Racette Circuit Ford Lincoln Pre-Owned Sales Consultant  gracette@circuitford.com
Marc Picard Circuit Ford Lincoln Financing and Insurance  mpicard@circuitford.com
Bruno Stricagnoli Circuit Ford Lincoln Financing and Insurance  bstricagnoli@circuitford.com
Sonia Lalancette Circuit Ford Lincoln Financing and Insurance  slalancette@circuitford.com
Gaston Coulombe Circuit Ford Lincoln Financing Specialist (Expert Auto Credit)  gcoulombe@expertautocredit.com
Angie Granitto Circuit Ford Lincoln Financing Specialist (Expert Auto Credit)  agranitto@expertautocredit.com
Claude Laberge Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Manager  claberge@circuitford.com
Frédéric Benoit Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Assistant Manager  fbenoit@circuitford.com
Manon Robinson Circuit Ford Lincoln Assistant Service Manager  mrobinson@circuitford.com
Valérie Côté Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Advisor  vcote@circuitford.com
Nathalie Taillefer Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Department Hostess  ntaillefer@circuitford.com
Serge Champagne Circuit Ford Lincoln Workshop Management  schampagne@circuitford.com
Peter Gentile Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Advisor  pgentile@circuitford.com
Giuseppe Cuffaro Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Advisor  gcuffaro@circuitford.com
Sébastien Lauzon Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Advisor  slauzon@circuitford.com
ANDREY GRONSKY Circuit Ford Lincoln Aesthetic Department Supervisor  agronsky@circuitford.com
Vincenzo Zanfini Circuit Ford Lincoln Customer Service Business Preferred  Type something
Francois Brisebois Circuit Ford Lincoln Master Technician  Type something
Sylvain Durivage Circuit Ford Lincoln Master Technician  Type something
Laurent Lebarc Circuit Ford Lincoln Superior Technician  Type something
Patrick Côté Circuit Ford Lincoln Superior Technician  Type something
Daniel Fafard Circuit Ford Lincoln Superior Technician  Type something
Alex Sarmento Circuit Ford Lincoln Superior Technician  Type something
Don Carlone Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Louis Frere Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Alain Hervieux Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Jesse Zito Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Patrice Germain Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Giuseppe Di Biasio Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Jean-Sébastien Majeau Circuit Ford Lincoln Technician  Type something
Denis Lafontaine Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Man  Type something
Serge Rattelle Circuit Ford Lincoln Service Man  Type something
Rui Travassos Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Manager  rtravassos@circuitford.com
Pierre Bélanger Circuit Ford Lincoln Assistant Parts Manager  pbelanger@circuitford.com
Robert Perrault Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Delivery Driver  514 325-0555
Marc Lafleur Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Delivery Driver  514 325-0555
Stéphane Reid Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Representative  sreid@circuitford.com
Denis Cantos Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Representative  Type something
Gaetan Ruel Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Representative  Type something
Jean Pierre Goulier Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Representative  jpgoulier@circuitford.com
Justin Piedimonte Circuit Ford Lincoln Parts Representative  jpiedimonte@circuitford.com
Chantal Fortier Circuit Ford Lincoln Controller  cfortier@circuitford.com
Lucie Langevin Circuit Ford Lincoln Accountant Manager  llangevin@circuitford.com
Carole Lacasse Circuit Ford Lincoln Accountant Clerk  clacasse@circuitford.com
Guylaine Boulanger Circuit Ford Lincoln Accounts Receivable / Payable  gboulanger@circuitford.com